At 1:22 of the second period in the Coyotes/Canucks game, Vancouver requested a Coach's Challenge to review whether Arizona was off-side prior to Brad Richardson's goal.
Review was not conclusive in determining whether Arizona was off-side prior to the goal. According to Rule 78.7, "If a review is not conclusive and/or there is any doubt whatsoever as to whether the call on the ice was correct, the On-Ice Official(s) will be instructed to confirm their original call."
Therefore the original call stands - good goal Arizona Coyotes.
Since the Coach's Challenge did not result in the original call being overturned, the Vancouver Canucks forfeit their time-out.