At 8:22 of the third period of the Blues/Stars game, Dallas requested a Coach's Challenge to review whether a St. Louis player interfered with Dallas goaltender Antti Niemi prior to Alexander Steen's goal.
The referee determined that Blues forward Patrik Berglund interfered with Niemi before the puck crossed the goal line. According to Rule 78.7, "The standard for overturning the call in the event of a 'GOAL' call on the ice is that the Referee, after reviewing any and all available replays and consulting with the Toronto Video Room, determines that the goal should have been disallowed due to 'Interference on the Goalkeeper,' as described in Rules 69.1, 69.3 and 69.4."
Therefore the original call is overturned - no goal St. Louis Blues
Since the Coach's Challenge resulted in the original call being overturned, the Dallas Stars retain their time-out.