Skip to main content

CISCO NHL Live - The EJays

by Matt Sitkoff

Best Supporting Actor: 

Nominees: Patrik Elias, Devils; Ray Emery, Blackhawks; Sami Salo, Lightning,
Winner: Saku Koivu, Ducks

Best Screenplay:

Nominees: Lindy Ruff, the final days; the Blackhawks, the streak; Hooray for Hollywood, the Kings quest to repeat
Winner: The Canucks goaltending saga

Best Director: 

Nominees: Joel Quenneville, Blackhawks; Peter Deboer, Devils; Bruce Boudreau, Ducks; Alain Vigneault, Canucks, Randy Carlyle, Leafs
Winner: Michel Therrien, Canadiens head coach

Best Picture: 

Nominees: Scramble in front of Penguins' net (Flyers-Pens); Jake Allen save on TJ Brodie; Nail Yakopov goal celebration
Winner: Pavel Datsyuk's end-to-end rush against Nashville from Tuesday night

Best Actor:

Nominees: Pekka Rinne, Predators; Craig Anderson, Senators; Sidney Crosby, Penguins; Patrick Kane, Blackhawks
Winner: Jonathan Toews, Blackhawks

View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.