Skip to main content

CHI @ TBL - 10:36 of the Second Period

NHL.com @NHL

At 10:36 of the second period in the Blackhawks/Lightning game, video review supported the referee's call on the ice that Marian Hossa's stick was below the level of the crossbar when he deflected the puck into the net. According to Rule 60.5 "The determining factor is where the puck makes contact with the stick. If the puck makes contact with the stick below the level of the crossbar and enters the goal, this goal shall be allowed". Good goal Chicago.

View More