Skip to main content

Headlines

CHI @ COL - 15:27 of the 2nd Period

NHL.com @NHL
At 15:27 of the 2nd period in the Blackhawks/Avalanche game video review upheld the referee's call on the ice that the puck was deflected off the body of Ryan O'Byrne into the net. 
View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.