Skip to main content

Headlines

CHI @ CLB - 4:12 of the First Period

NHL.com @NHL
At 4:12 of the first period in the Blackhawks/Blue Jackets game, video review upheld the referee's call on the ice that Bryan Bickell's shot went into the Columbus net in a legal fashion. Good Goal Chicago.
View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.