Skip to main content

Headlines

CHI @ ANA - 5:57 of the Third Period

NHL.com @NHL

At 5:57 of the third period in the Blackhawks/Ducks game, video review determined that Chicago forward Brandon Bollig kicked the puck into the net with his right skate. No goal Chicago. According to rule 49.2 "A goal cannot be scored by an attacking player who uses a distinct kicking motion to propel the puck into the net."

View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.