Skip to main content

CGY @ NSH - 15:10 of the Third Period

NHL.com @NHL

At 15:10 of the third period in the Flames/Predators game, video review upheld the referee's call on the ice that Calgary forward Roman Cervenka's stick was below the height of the cross bar when he deflected Chris Butler's shot into the net. According to Rule 60.5 "The determining factor is where the puck makes contact with the stick. If the puck makes contact with the stick below the level of the crossbar and enters the goal, this goal shall be allowed." Good Goal Calgary.

View More