Skip to main content

Headlines

CAR @ STL - 9:54 of the Third Period

NHL.com @NHL

At 9:54 of the third period in the Hurricanes/Blues game, video review confirmed the referee's call on the ice that Patrik Berglund's shot did not completely cross the goal line. No goal St. Louis.

View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.