Skip to main content

CAR @ CGY - 1:51 of the First Period

NHL.com @NHLdotcom

At 1:51 of the first period in the Hurricanes/Flames game, video review upheld the referee's call on the ice that in the goalmouth scramble in front of the Hurricanes net, Cam Ward stopped the puck with his leg and it never crossed the goal line. No Goal Calgary.

View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.