Skip to Main Content

BUF @ SJ - 18:25 of the Third Period @NHLdotcom

At 18:25 of the second period in the Sabres/Sharks game, video review upheld the referee's call on the ice that Ryane Clowe's shot never crossed the goal line. No Goal San Jose.
View More

The NHL has updated its Privacy Policy effective January 16, 2020. We encourage you to review it carefully.

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.