Skip to main content

BOS @ WPG - 10:57 of the Second Period

NHL.com

At 10:57 of the second period in the Bruins/Jets game video review proved inconclusive, therefore the referee's call on the ice that Tyler Seguin tipped the puck into the net with his stick below the crossbar stands. Good Goal Boston.

According to Rule 60.5 "The determining factor is where the puck makes contact with the stick. If the puck makes contact with the stick below the level of the crossbar and enters the goal, this goal shall be allowed."

View More