Skip to main content

Headlines

BOS @ OTT - 9:42 of the Third Period

NHL.com @NHL

At 9:42 of the third period in the Bruins/Senators game, video review supported the referee's call on the ice that Boston's Jarome Iginla used his left skate to kick the puck into the Ottawa net. According to Rule 49.2 "A goal cannot be scored by an attacking player who uses a distinct kicking motion to propel the puck into the net.". No goal Boston.

View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.