Skip to Main Content

BOS @ FLA - 4:53 of the Second Period

NHL.com @NHLdotcom

At 4:53 of the second period in the Panthers/Bruins game, video review upheld the referee's call on the ice that Joe Corvo's point shot was not touched by any Bruin and went into the net in a legal fashion. Good Goal Boston.

View More

The NHL has updated its Privacy Policy effective January 16, 2020. We encourage you to review it carefully.

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.