Skip to main content

Headlines

BOS @ CAR - 13:58 of the Third Period

NHL.com @NHL
At 13:58 of the third period in the Bruins/Hurricanes game, video review upheld the referee's call on the ice that Justin Faulk's point shot went directly into the net in a legal fashion. Good Goal Carolina.
View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.