At 10:17 of the third period in the Avalanche/Blackhawks game, Colorado requested a Coach's Challenge to review whether Chicago's Jonathan Toews was off-side prior to his goal.
Review was not conclusive in determining whether Toews tagged up at the instant the puck was on Richard Panik's stick when Chicago entered the attacking zone prior to the goal. According to Rule 78.7, "If a review is not conclusive and/or there is any doubt whatsoever as to whether the call on the ice was correct, the On-Ice Official(s) will be instructed to confirm their original call."
Therefore the original call stands - good goal Chicago Blackhawks.
Since the Coach's Challenge did not result in the original call being overturned, the Colorado Avalanche forfeit their time-out.