Skip to main content

Headlines

playoffs

Start times set for First Round games on April 25

Blackhawks, Blues to play Game 7 on Monday; Ducks, Predators to play Game 6

NHL.com @NHL

The National Hockey League today announced the following updates to the 2016 Stanley Cup Playoffs First Round schedule: 

The start time for Game 6 of the First Round series between the Anaheim Ducks and Nashville Predators has been set for 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT/5 p.m. PT on Monday, April 25, in Nashville. Outside of the local markets, the game will be televised on CNBC in the U.S. In Canada, the game will be on Sportsnet and TVA Sports.

The start time for Game 7 of the First Round series between the St. Louis Blues and Chicago Blackhawks has been set for 8:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. CT on Monday, April 25, in St. Louis. Outside of the local markets, the game will be televised on NBCSN in the U.S. In Canada, the game will be on CBC and TVA Sports.

View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.