Skip to main content

Headlines

ANA @ PHX - 11:16 of the Third Period

NHL.com @NHL

At 11:16 of the third period in the Ducks/Coyotes game, video review supported the referee's call on the ice that the puck deflected off Martin Hanzal's skate and into the net in a legal fashion. According to Rule 49.2 "A puck that deflects into the net off an attacking player's skate who does not use a distinct kicking motion is a legitimate goal." Good goal Phoenix.

View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.