Skip to main content

ANA @ PHI - 17:19 of the First Period @NHL

At 17:19 of the first period in the Ducks/Flyers game video review was inconclusive in determining if Mathieu Perreault deflected the puck into the net above the height of the crossbar. The referee's call on the ice stands. No Goal Anaheim.

According to Rule 60.5 "An apparent goal scored by an attacking player who strikes the puck with his stick carried above the height of the crossbar of the goal frame shall not be allowed. The determining factor is where the puck makes contact with the stick."

View More