Skip to main content

Headlines

ANA @ DAL - 8:23 of the Third Period

NHL.com @NHL

At 8:23 of the third period in the Ducks/Stars game, the Situation Room initiated a video review because the puck entered the Anaheim net. The referee informed the Situation Room that he had blown his whistle prior to the puck crossing the goal line therefore this is not a reviewable play. No goal Dallas.

View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.