Skip to main content

ANA @ DAL - 11:41 of the Second Period @NHLdotcom

At 11:41 of the second period in the Ducks/Stars game, video review upheld the referee's call on the ice that Dallas forward Reilly Smith's shot did not cross the goal line. No Goal Dallas.

View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.