Skip to main content

Headlines

ANA @ COL - 6:40 of the Third Period

NHL.com @NHL

At 6:40 of the third period in the Ducks/Avalanche game, video review proved inconclusive, therefore the referee's call on the ice that Kyle Palmieri's shot did not completely cross the goal line stands. No Goal Anaheim.

View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.