Skip to main content

Headlines

ANA @ CHI - 14:27 of the Second Period

NHL.com @NHL

At 14:27 of the second period in the Ducks/Blackhawks game, the situation room initiated video review to further examine a play at the Chicago net. Video review confirmed the referee's call on the ice that Kyle Palmieri's shot did not cross the goal line. No goal Anaheim.

View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.