Skip to main content

Headlines

ANA @ CGY - 7:23 of the First Period

NHL.com @NHL

At 7:23 of the first period in the Ducks/Flames game, video review upheld the referee's call on the ice that Anaheim forward Saku Koivu's shot hit the upper part of the inside of the net crossing the goal line. Good goal Anaheim.

View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.