Skip to main content

Headlines

ANA @ CGY - 4:02 of the Third Period

NHL.com @NHL

At 4:02 of the third period in the Ducks/Flames game, video review upheld the referee's call on the ice that the puck deflected off Anaheim forward Daniel Winnik's right skate and into the net. According to rule 49.2 "A puck that deflects into the net off an attacking player's skate who does not use a distinct kicking motion is a legitimate goal." Good goal Anaheim.

View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.