Skip to main content

2015 Stanley Cup Playoffs Conference Finals officials

by NHL Public Relations /

NHL announced the 16 on-ice officials for the Conference Finals set to begin on Saturday, May 16.

Referees (8)
Eric Furlatt
Steve Kozari
Wes McCauley
Dan O'Halloran
Kevin Pollock
Chris Rooney
Kelly Sutherland
Brad Watson

Linesmen (8)
Derek Amell
Scott Cherrey
Michel Cormier
Greg Devorski
Shane Heyer
Brad Kovachik
Brian Murphy
Pierre Racicot

View More