Skip to main content

2015 NHL All-Star Game roster projections @NHLdotcom

Arpon Basu Corey Masisak Dan Rosen EJ Hradek Kevin Weekes
Sidney Crosby Sidney Crosby Sidney Crosby Jakub Voracek Sidney Crosby
Jakub Voracek Phil Kessel Steven Stamkos Sidney Crosby Steven Stamkos
Steven Stamkos Steven Stamkos Claude Giroux Steven Stamkos Jakub Voracek
Claude Giroux Claude Giroux Rick Nash Rick Nash Phil Kessel
Ryan Johansen Rick Nash Jakub Voracek Claude Giroux Alex Ovechkin
Phil Kessel Ryan Johansen Ryan Johansen Phil Kessel Evgeni Malkin
Rick Nash Evgeni Malkin Tyler Johnson Ryan Johansen John Tavares
Evgeni Malkin John Tavares Patric Hornqvist Max Pacioretty Henrik Zetterberg
Patric Hornqvist Alex Ovechkin Henrik Zetterberg Evgeni Malkin Claude Giroux
John Tavares Jakub Voracek John Tavares John Tavares Max Pacioretty
Tyler Johnson Henrik Zetterberg Evgeni Malkin Henrik Zetterberg Ryan Johansen
Pavel Datsyuk Jaromir Jagr Alex Ovechkin Alex Ovechkin Nick Foligno
P.K. Subban P.K. Subban P.K. Subban Erik Karlsson Kris Letang
Erik Karlsson Erik Karlsson Erik Karlsson P.K. Subban Johnny Boychuk
Kris Letang Niklas Kronwall Anton Stralman Anton Stralman Erik Karlsson
Johnny Boychuk Aaron Ekblad Johnny Boychuk Kris Letang P.K. Subban
Mike Green Kris Letang Niklas Kronwall Niklas Kronwall Anton Stralman
Anton Stralman Anton Stralman Dougie Hamilton Andy Greene Niklas Kronwall
Carey Price Carey Price Marc-Andre Fleury Roberto Luongo Craig Anderson
Ben Bishop Ben Bishop Roberto Luongo Carey Price Ben Bishop
Marc-Andre Fleury Sergei Bobrovsky Ben Bishop Marc-Andre Fleury Marc-Andre Fleury

Arpon Basu Corey Masisak Dan Rosen EJ Hradek Kevin Weekes
Vladimir Tarasenko Tyler Seguin Tyler Seguin Vladimir Tarasenko Corey Perry
Tyler Seguin Vladimir Tarasenko Vladimir Tarasenko Filip Forsberg Tyler Seguin
Filip Forsberg Ryan Getzlaf Corey Perry Tyler Seguin Ryan Getzlaf
Corey Perry Joe Thornton Filip Forsberg Jeff Carter Vladimir Tarasenko
Ryan Getzlaf Joe Pavelski Jeff Carter Ryan Getzlaf Filip Forsberg
Jori Lehtera Filip Forsberg Ryan Getzlaf Jaden Schwartz Tyler Toffoli
Tyler Toffoli Jonathan Toews Tyler Toffoli Joe Pavelski Joe Pavelski
Zach Parise Henrik Sedin Joe Thornton Jori Lehtera Joe Thornton
Henrik Sedin Corey Perry Henrik Sedin Corey Perry Jaden Schwartz
Daniel Sedin Jeff Carter Daniel Sedin Jonathan Toews Jamie Benn
Jonathan Toews Daniel Sedin Jonathan Toews Tyler Toffoli Jonathan Toews
Taylor Hall Patrick Kane Jori Lehtera Patrick Kane Henrik Sedin
Mark Giordano Mark Giordano Mark Giordano Mark Giordano Mark Giordano
Brent Burns Shea Weber Brent Burns Ryan Suter TJ Brodie
TJ Brodie Drew Doughty Shea Weber Shea Weber Duncan Keith
Ryan Suter Kevin Shattenkirk Duncan Keith Duncan Keith Brent Burns
Kevin Shattenkirk TJ Brodie Ryan Suter Drew Doughty Kevin Shattenkirk
Shea Weber Ryan Suter TJ Brodie TJ Brodie Sami Vatanen
Jonathan Quick Jonathan Quick Jonathan Quick Jonathan Quick Jonathan Quick
Pekka Rinne Pekka Rinne Pekka Rinne Pekka Rinne Pekka Rinne
Corey Crawford Brian Elliott Corey Crawford Brian Elliott Jonas Hiller
View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.