Skip to main content


2011 NHL Awards winners @NHL
Here's a quick glance of the 2011 NHL Awards winners:

Norris (Outstanding Defenseman): Nicklas Lidstrom, Red Wings  WATCH

Art Ross (Regular-Season Scoring Leader): Daniel Sedin, Canucks  WATCH

Mark Messier Leadership Award: Zdeno Chara, Bruins WATCH
Selke (Outstanding Defensive Forward): Ryan Kesler, Canucks  WATCH

Jack Adams (Coach of the Year): Dan Bylsma, Penguins  WATCH
Calder (Top Rookie): Jeff Skinner, Hurricanes  WATCH

Jennings (Fewest Goals Allowed): Roberto Luongo and Cory Schneider, Canucks WATCH
General Manager: Mike Gillis, Canucks  WATCH
Rocket Richard (Most Regular-Season Goals)
: Corey Perry, Ducks  WATCH

Ted Lindsay (MVP as Voted by Players): Daniel Sedin, Canucks  WATCH
Masterton (Perseverance and Dedication to Hockey): Ian Laperriere, Flyers  WATCH
King Clancy (Leadership and Humanitarian Contributions): Doug Weight, Islanders  WATCH
Lady Byng (Skillful and Gentlemanly Play): Martin St. Louis, Lightning  WATCH
Vezina (Top Goaltender): Tim Thomas, Bruins  WATCH
Hart (MVP): Corey Perry, Ducks   WATCH

View More