Skip to main content
The Official Site of the Toronto Maple Leafs

Maple Leafs Assign 16 Players

by Staff Writer / Toronto Maple Leafs

The Toronto Maple Leafs announced Saturday that the hockey club has assigned 16 players to the St. John's Maple Leafs.

The following players will remain in St. John's:

Mike Minard (G)
Sebastien Centomo (G)
J.F Racine (G)

Marc Moro (D)
Jay Harrison (D)
Regan Kelly (D)
Brendan Bell (D) 
David Turon (D)

Josh Holden (F)
Aaron Gavey (F)
Harold Druken (F)
Luca Cereda (F)
Kyle Wellwood (F)
Robb Palahnuk (F)
Nathan Barrett (F)
Jeff Daw (F)

View More