Skip to main content
The Official Site of the LA Kings

Kings News

Feb. 13 Game Time Change

by Staff Writer / Los Angeles Kings
The Kings-Philadelphia Flyers game on Sunday, February 13, will now take place at 3 p.m. (ET) / Noon (PT) and will air on FS West.


The game was originally scheduled to begin at 7 p.m. (ET) / 4 p.m. (PT).

The entire Kings television schedule can be viewed at LAKings.com/tv. The schedule is subject to change. All 82 games are scheduled to be broadcast on TV this season.

The radio broadcast will continue to air on KTLK AM 1150. All 82 Kings games this season can be heard on 1150.

The Kings – winners of two games in a row -- conclude their two-game homestand tomorrow, Wednesday, against San Jose at 7:30 p.m. (FS West, 1150 and along the Kings Radio Network). Tomorrow night’s Kings-Sharks game is also the final Kings game before the All-Star Break, and it marks the final Kings home game at STAPLES Center until February 24 (the Kings play 10 straight road games from February 1-23).

For all Kings ticket information, call 1-888-KINGS-LA (1-888-54647-52).


View More