Skip to Main Content
The Official Site of the Winnipeg Jets

Thursday's roster at Edmonton

Connor Hellebuyck will get the start in goal

by Ryan Dittrick @ryandittrick /

Check back later today today for a full report from the morning skate.


Joel Armia
Alexander Burmistrov
Kyle Connor
Andrew Copp
Chase De Leo
Patrik Laine
Bryan Little
Adam Lowry
Anthony Peluso
Mathieu Perreault
Brandon Tanev
Chris Thorburn


Dustin Byfuglien
Ben Chiarot
Josh Morrissey
Tyler Myers
Paul Postma
Mark Stuart


Connor Hellebuyck
Michael Hutchinson

Hellebuyck will get the start in goal.

View More