Skip to main content
The Official Site of the New York Islanders


by Staff Writer / New York Islanders
Vote for the Nystrom Trophy

The Bob Nystrom Trophy is awarded annually to the Islander who best exemplifies the meaning of leadership, hustle and dedication. Past winners include Brent Sutter, Steve Thomas, Claude Lapointe, Steve Webb and 2002-03 co-winners Jason Blake and Garth Snow.

Here's your chance to vote for the 05-06 Nystrom Award. Only pick one Islander, keep your nomination to 50 words or less and send it here.

Your deadline is Monday, April 10 at 10:00 am. Thanks, and good luck!

View More