Skip to main content
The Official Site of the Vegas Golden Knights

NHL Announces Golden Knights 2017-18 Regular Season Schedule

The Golden Knights play the first game in team history at the Dallas Stars on October 6.

by Vegas Golden Knights @GoldenKnights / VegasGoldenKnights.com

VEGAS (June 22, 2017) - The National Hockey League announced today, June 22, the Golden Knights 2017-18 regular season schedule. The full schedule can be found below (all times are local to where the games are being played). Regional and national broadcast information will be released at a later date.

The Golden Knights will open their inaugural season on the road against the Dallas Stars at American Airlines Arena at 7:30 p.m. on Friday, October 6, 2017. One night later, on Saturday, October 7, 2017, the team will face the Arizona Coyotes at 6:00 p.m at Gila River Arena.

Following the opening weekend road trip, Vegas will play its next seven contests at T-Mobile Arena facing the Arizona Coyotes (10/10), Detroit Red Wings (10/13), Boston Bruins (10/15), Buffalo Sabres (10/17), St. Louis Blues (10/21), Chicago Blackhawks (10/24) and Colorado Avalanche (10/27).

That season-high seven-game homestand will be matched in February when the Golden Knights host the Philadelphia Flyers (2/11), the Chicago Blackhawks (2/13), the Edmonton Oilers (2/15), the Montreal Canadiens (2/17), the Anaheim Ducks (2/19), the Calgary Flames (2/21) and the Vancouver Canucks (2/23)

Away from Vegas, the Golden Knights will have season-high six-game road trips starting at the end of October and into November (N.Y. Islanders, N.Y. Rangers, Boston, Ottawa, Toronto and Montreal) and from the end of January into the beginning of February (Calgary, Winnipeg, Minnesota, Washington, Pittsburgh and San Jose).

The Golden Knights Pacific Divisional opponents include five games with the Arizona Coyotes, three at T-Mobile Arena and two at Gila River Arena, and four times each, two home and two away, with the Los Angeles Kings, Anaheim Ducks, San Jose Sharks, Vancouver Canucks, Edmonton Oilers and Calgary Flames. The defending Stanley Cup champion Pittsburgh Penguins will visit T-Mobile Arena at 7:00 p.m. on Thursday, December 14.

Guarantee the opportunity to see the Golden Knights live at T-Mobile Arena with a Ticket Plan or Group deposit. Fans interested in purchasing full season, partial season, group or single game suites should contact the Golden Knights Ticket Sales office at 702-645-4259 or visiting vegasgoldenknights.com/tickets

GOLDEN KNIGHTS 2017-18 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE:

OCTOBER:

Fri. Oct. 6 at Dallas, 7:30 p.m.

Sat. Oct. 7 at Arizona, 6:00 p.m.

Tue. Oct. 10 vs. Arizona, 7:00 p.m.

Fri. Oct. 13 vs. Detroit, 7:30 p.m.

Sun. Oct. 15 vs. Boston, 4:00 p.m.

Tue. Oct. 17 vs. Buffalo, 7:00 p.m.

Sat. Oct. 21 vs. St. Louis, 7:30 p.m.

Tue. Oct. 24 vs. Chicago, 7:00 p.m.

Fri. Oct. 27 vs. Colorado, 3:00 p.m.

Mon. Oct. 30 at N.Y. Islanders, 7:00 p.m.

Tue. Oct. 31 at N.Y. Rangers, 7:00 p.m.

 

NOVEMBER:

Thu. Nov. 2 at Boston, 7:00 p.m.

Sat. Nov. 4 at Ottawa, 2:00 p.m.

Mon. Nov. 6 at Toronto, 7:00 p.m.

Tue. Nov. 7 at Montreal, 7:30 p.m.

Fri. Nov. 10 vs. Winnipeg, 7:00 p.m.

Tue. Nov. 14 at Edmonton, 7:00 p.m.

Thu. Nov. 16 at Vancouver, 7:00 p.m.

Sun. Nov. 19 vs. Los Angeles, 5:00 p.m.

Wed. Nov. 22 at Anaheim, 7:00 p.m.

Fri. Nov. 24 vs. San Jose, 7:30 p.m.

Sat. Nov. 25 at Arizona, 6:00 p.m.

Tue. Nov. 28 vs. Dallas, 7:00 p.m.

Thu. Nov. 30 at Minnesota, 7:00 p.m.

 

DECEMBER

Fri. Dec. 1 at Winnipeg, 7:00 p.m.:

Sun. Dec. 3 vs. Arizona, 5:00 p.m.

Tue. Dec. 5 vs. Anaheim, 7:00 p.m.

Fri. Dec. 8 at Nashville, 7:00 p.m.

Sat. Dec. 9 at Dallas, 7:00 p.m.

Tue. Dec. 12 vs. Carolina, 7:00 p.m.

Thu. Dec. 14 vs. Pittsburgh, 7:00 p.m.

Sun. Dec. 17 vs. Florida, 5:00 p.m.

Tue. Dec. 19 vs. Tampa Bay, 7:00 p.m.

Sat. Dec. 23 vs. Washington, 7:30 p.m.

Wed. Dec. 27 at Anaheim, 7:00 p.m.

Thu. Dec. 28 at Los Angeles, 7:30 p.m.

Sun. Dec. 31 vs. Toronto, 12:00 p.m.

 

JANUARY:

Tue. Jan. 2 vs. Nashville, 7:00 p.m.

Thu. Jan. 4 at St. Louis, 7:00 p.m.

Fri. Jan. 5 at Chicago, 7:30 p.m.

Sun. Jan. 7 vs. N.Y. Rangers, 6:30 p.m.

Sat. Jan. 13 vs. Edmonton, 7:00 p.m.

Tue. Jan. 16 at Nashville, 7:00 p.m.

Thu. Jan. 18 at Tampa Bay, 7:30 p.m.

Fri. Jan. 19 at Florida, 7:30 p.m.

Sun. Jan. 21 at Carolina, 5:00 p.m.

Tue. Jan. 23 vs. Columbus, 7:00 p.m.

Thu. Jan. 25 vs. N.Y. Islanders, 7:00 p.m.

Tue. Jan. 30 at Calgary, 7:00 p.m.

 

FEBRUARY:

Thu. Feb. 1 at Winnipeg, 7:00 p.m.

Fri. Feb. 2 at Minnesota, 7:00 p.m.

Sun. Feb. 4, at Washington, 12:30 p.m.

Tue. Feb. 6 at Pittsburgh, 7:00 p.m.

Thu. Feb. 8 at San Jose, 7:30 p.m.

Sun. Feb. 11 vs. Philadelphia, 5:00 p.m.

Tue. Feb. 13 vs. Chicago, 7:00 p.m.

Thu. Feb. 15 vs. Edmonton, 7:00 p.m.

Sat. Feb. 17 vs. Montreal, 4:00 p.m.

Mon. Feb. 19 vs. Anaheim, 7:00 p.m.

Wed. Feb. 21 vs. Calgary, 7:30 p.m.

Fri. Feb. 23 vs. Vancouver, 7:30 p.m.

Mon. Feb. 26 at Los Angeles, 7:30 p.m.

Tue. Feb. 27 vs. Los Angeles, 7:00 p.m.

 

MARCH:

Fri. Mar. 2 vs. Ottawa, 7:00 p.m.

Sun. Mar. 4 at New Jersey, 5:00 p.m.

Tue. Mar. 6 at Columbus, 7:00 p.m.

Thu. Mar. 8 at Detroit, 7:30 p.m.

Sat. Mar. 10 at Buffalo, 1:00 p.m.

Mon. Mar. 12 at Philadelphia, 7:00 p.m.

Wed. Mar. 14 vs. New Jersey, 7:00 p.m.

Fri. Mar. 16 vs. Minnesota, 7:30 p.m.

Sun. Mar. 18 vs. Calgary 1:00 p.m.

Tue. Mar. 20 vs. Vancouver, 7:00 p.m.

Thu. Mar. 22 at San Jose, 7:30 p.m.

Sat. Mar. 24 at Colorado, 1:00 p.m.

Mon. Mar. 26 vs. Colorado, 7:00 p.m.

Wed. Mar. 28 vs. Arizona, 7:00 p.m.

Fri. Mar. 30 vs. St. Louis, 7:30 p.m.

Sat. Mar. 31 vs. San Jose, 7:30 p.m.

 

APRIL:

Tue. Apr. 3 at Vancouver, 7:00 p.m.

Thu. Apr. 5 at Edmonton, 7:00 p.m.

Sat. Apr. 7 at Calgary, 8:00 p.m.

 

About the Vegas Golden Knights

The Vegas Golden Knights are a National Hockey League franchise owned and operated by Black Knight Sports and Entertainment LLC. The Vegas Golden Knights were established by founding partners William Foley and his family and the Maloof family. For the latest news and information on the Golden Knights visit vegasgoldenknights.com. Fans can follow the team on FacebookTwitterInstagram and Snapchat.

View More