Skip to main content
Site officiel des Philadelphia Flyers

Throughout March, 59 of the best high school hockey teams in the Greater Philadelphia Region will compete in the 38th Annual Flyers Cup Scholastic Championships, presented by Toyota. Beginning with preliminary round games, March 6, and running through five championship games in mid-March, the Flyers Cup includes 54 games played across 11 local rinks in five brackets: AAA, AA, A, New Jersey/Delaware, and Girls.

Participating leagues in the Flyers Cup include: Inter-County Scholastic Hockey League (ICSHL), Suburban High School Hockey League (SHSHL), South Jersey High School Ice Hockey League (SJHSIHL), Central Pennsylvania Interscholastic Hockey League (CPIHL), Lehigh Valley Scholastic Hockey League (LVSHL), and Delaware Scholastic Hockey Association (DSHA). 

 Looking to defend their 2016 Flyers Cup titles are La Salle (AAA), Central Bucks South (AA), Bayard Rustin (A), Unionville (Girls), and Cherokee (NJ/DE).


Championship games in each division will take place on the following dates:

New Jersey/Delaware Final - Friday, March 10, (Flyers Skate Zone, Vorhees, NJ)

AA Final - Wednesday, March 15, 7:00 p.m. (Hatfield Ice, Hatfield, Pa.)

AAA Final - Monday, March 20, 7:00 p.m. (Hatfield Ice, Hatfield, Pa.)

A Final - Friday, March 17, 6:45 p.m. (Ice Line, West Chester, Pa.)   

Girls Final - Friday, March 17, 8:30 p.m. (Ice Line, West Chester, Pa.)

Follow the Flyers

Stay connected with the latest news and scores