Skip to main content

Join the Orange Alliance

The Orange Alliance is a membership dedicated to Ducks hockey created to bring more value to season tickets with exclusive benefits and events! Join today and receive exclusive events, Dedication Rewards program, guaranteed giveaways and much more.

Join us for Fall Select-a-Seat on Thursday, September 26!

Orange Alliance Member Benefits

2019-20 Season

  • Personal Account Service Executive
  • Largest discount on ticket pricing and access to the best locations for the 2019-20 season
  • Orange Alliance Dedication Rewards Program
  • Exclusive access to Paint the Ice postseason event
  • Exclusive access to Orange Alliance Summer Event
  • Exclusive access to Face-Off Fest
  • Exclusive access to additional Orange Alliance member events
  • Future Game Trade Program
  • Donate Future Game Tickets
  • Guaranteed Giveaways
  • Discounted Prepaid Season Parking
  • Ducks rental suite discount ($500 credit)
  • Guaranteed access to Stanley Cup Playoff strips
  • No-interest payment plans (click for payment schedule)
  • Discount at the Anaheim Ducks Team Store
  • Access to exclusive Ducks presales
  • Recognition Wall listing
  • Orange Alliance member exclusive lanyard, commemorative pin and scarf
  • Discounts at The Rinks locations

NOTE: Not all benefits apply to Terrace Saver Program

DEDICATION Rewards

DEDICATION Rewards is an exclusive program for Anaheim Ducks Season Ticket Members. This program awards points for Season Ticket, food & beverage, and merchandise purchases in addition to special bonuses such as early arrival to Honda Center, and by watching for a special promo code during away games. You can redeem your earned points to participate in exclusive auctions, special sweepstakes, purchase a great reward or even get Ducks Dollars to be used at Honda Center concessions and the Team Store!

Contact the Ticket Sales Team

Debora Lee
Business Development Account Executive
(714) 940-2854
dlee@anaheimducks.com

Brett Butler
Business Development Account Executive
(714) 940-2857
bbutler@anaheimducks.com

Justin Kang
Business Development Account Executive
(714) 940-2908
jkang@anaheimducks.com

Zach Meyer
Business Development Account Executive
(714) 940-2835
zmeyer@anaheimducks.com

Greg Sides
Business Development Account Executive
(714) 940-2848
gsides@anaheimducks.com

Daniel Crawford
Business Development Account Executive
(714) 940-2858
dcrawford@anaheimducks.com
 
Patrick Clement
Business Development Account Executive
(714) 940-2924
pclement@anaheimducks.com

Jessica Shih
Business Development Account Executive
(714) 940-2882
jshih@anaheimducks.com

Clayton White
Group & Season Sales Coordinator
(714) 940-2856
cwhite@anaheimducks.com

Matt Payne
Manager of Ticket Sales
(714) 940-2982
mpayne@anaheimducks.com

Chris Kenyon
Director of Ticket Sales
ckenyon@anaheimducks.com