Skip to main content
The Official Site of the Anaheim Ducks

Meet the Group Sales Team

Contact us for all of your Anaheim Ducks Group Ticketing needs!

Matt Payne
Manager of Group Sales

714-940-2982
mpayne@anaheimducks.com
Started with the Ducks: September 2005

 


Jen Hacker
Group Sales Account Executive

714-704-2509
jhacker@anaheimducks.com
Started with the Ducks: July 2008
Areas of Expertise: Schools & Colleges, Churches, Scouts, Military, Non-Profits, YMCAs

 

Jamie Friedrich
Group Sales Account Executive

714-940-2886
jfriedrich@anaheimducks.com
Started with Honda Center: June 2009
Areas of Expertise: Youth/Adult Hockey, Police & Fire

HJ Adams
Group Sales Account Executive

714-940-2892
hadams@anaheimducks.com
Started with the Ducks: 2017
Areas of Expertise: Corporate Group Sales including Employee Appreciation Nights, Client Entertainment Events & Company Holiday Parties

 

David Casper
Honda Center Group Sales Account Executive

714-940-2859
dcasper@hondacenter.com
Started with Honda Center: July 2014
Areas of Expertise: Honda Center Family Shows & Sporting Events

 

Daniel Crawford
Group Sales Account Executive

714-940-2858
dcrawford@anaheimducks.com
Started with Ducks: 2018
Areas of Expertise: Corporate Group Sales including Employee Appreciation Nights, Client Entertainment Events & Company Holiday Parties