Skip to main content
The Official Site of the Anaheim Ducks

NHL Announces Time Change for Friday’s Ducks Game at Washington

by Staff Writer / Anaheim Ducks

The National Hockey League announced today that the start time for the Ducks road game on Friday against the Washington Capitals has been changed from 7 p.m. EST (4 p.m. PST) to 5 p.m. EST (2 p.m. PST) due to a severe snowstorm impacting the Washington D.C. area.

The game will remain on Fox Sports West for broadcast and AM830 for radio at the newly scheduled start time.
View More