Skip to Main Content
The Official Site of the Anaheim Ducks

Ducks Announce Roster Moves with Opening Night Thursday

by Anaheim Ducks /

The Ducks announced today the following roster moves:

Assigned to San Diego (AHL)
Simon Benoit - D
Kevin Boyle - G
Sam Carrick - C
Chase De Leo - LW
Jani Hakanpaa - D
Josh Mahura - D
Andreas Martinsen - LW
Andrew Poturalski - RW
Kiefer Sherwood - RW
Daniel Sprong - RW

Assigned to Halifax (QMJHL)
Benoit-Olivier Groulx - C

Anaheim's updated 2019-20 roster reads as follows:

53 Max Comtois        
20 Nicolas Deslauriers    
15 Ryan Getzlaf    
38 Derek Grant        
14 Adam Henrique    
49 Max Jones    
25 Ondrej Kase*
48 Isac Lundestrom    
67 Rickard Rakell    
37 Nick Ritchie    
24 Carter Rowney    
29 Devin Shore    
33 Jakob Silfverberg    
34 Sam Steel*
61 Troy Terry

44 Michael Del Zotto    
4 Cam Fowler    
2 Brendan Guhle    
5 Korbinian Holzer    
32 Jacob Larsson        
47 Hampus Lindholm    
42 Josh Manson    

36 John Gibson
30 Ryan Miller

* Injured non-roster

Opening Night is Thursday at Honda Center vs. the Arizona Coyotes. Get more information and tickets here.

View More