Skip to main content
The Official Site of the Anaheim Ducks

2006-2007 Training Camp Schedule

by Staff Writer / Anaheim Ducks

TRAINING CAMP ITINERARY

Practice Schedule/Information

*Practice times and schedule are subject to change*

(all practices at Anaheim ICE and open to the public)

GROUP A GROUP B

Friday, Sept. 15       9:45 a.m. - 10:45 a.m. 9:45 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.

                                              NHL Ice                  Olympic Ice

10:45 a.m. - scrimmage Group A vs. Group B

12:15 p.m. - conditioning

Saturday, Sept. 16 9:45 a.m. - 10:45 a.m. 9:45 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.

Olympic Ice NHL Ice

10:45 a.m. - scrimmage Group A vs. Group B

12:15 p.m. - conditioning

Sunday, Sept. 17 9:45 a.m. - 10:45 a.m. 9:45 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.

                                NHL Ice                       Olympic Ice

10:45 a.m. - scrimmage Group A vs. Group B

12:15 p.m. - conditioning

Monday, Sept. 18 9:00 a.m. - non-game players skate at Anaheim ICE

10:00 a.m. - pre-game skate (Arrowhead Pond)

Noon - goaltender session

7:00 p.m. - Anaheim vs. Los Angeles (Arrowhead Pond)

Tuesday, Sept. 19 9:00 a.m. - stretch 10:15 a.m. - stretch

9:45 a.m. - practice 11:00 a.m. - practice

Noon - goaltender session

Wednesday, Sept. 20 9:00 a.m. - non-game players skate at Anaheim ICE

10:00 a.m. - pre-game skate (Arrowhead Pond)

Noon - goaltender session

7:00 p.m. - Anaheim vs. San Jose (Arrowhead Pond)

Thursday, Sept. 21 9:00 a.m. - stretch 10:15 a.m. - stretch

9:45 a.m. - practice 11:00 a.m. - practice

Noon - goaltender session

Friday, Sept. 22 10:15 a.m. - stretch 9:00 a.m. - stretch

11:00 a.m. - practice 9:45 a.m. - practice

Noon - goaltender session

7:00 p.m. - Anaheim vs. Vancouver (Arrowhead Pond)

Saturday, Sept. 23 11:30 a.m. - pre-game skate (Save Mart Center- Fresno)

7:30 p.m. - Anaheim @ San Jose (Save Mart Center- Fresno)

Sunday, Sept. 24 10:30 a.m. - pre-game skate (GM Place)

7:00 p.m. - Anaheim @ Vancouver (GM Place)

Monday, Sept. 25 11:30 a.m. - pre-game skate (Staples Center)

7:30 p.m. - Anaheim @ Los Angeles (Staples Center)

Tuesday, Sept. 26 9:15 a.m. - stretch

10:30 a.m. - practice

Wednesday, Sept. 27 9:00 a.m. - non-game players skate at Anaheim ICE

10:00 a.m. - pre-game skate (Arrowhead Pond)

Noon - goaltender session

7:00 p.m. - Anaheim vs. Phoenix (Arrowhead Pond)

Thursday, Sept. 28 9:15 a.m. - stretch

10:30 a.m. - practice (Arrowhead Pond)

Friday, Sept. 29 9:15 a.m. - stretch

10:30 a.m. - practice

Saturday, Sept. 30 11:30 a.m. - pre-game skate (Glendale Arena)

7:00 p.m. - Anaheim @ Phoenix (Glendale Arena)

View More