Skip to main content
The Official Site of the New Jersey Devils
Tuesday, December 18 • 7:00 PM

vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

 

Get Tickets

Friday, December 21 • 7:00 PM

vs. Ottawa Senators

 

Get Tickets

Sunday, December 23 • 12:30 PM

vs. Columbus Blue Jackets

 

Get Tickets

Promo

Saturday, December 29 • 1:00 PM

vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Kids Day

Kids will run the show at this game with opportunities for kids to be featured throughout the day during in-game promotion and help do such things as make a PA announcement or sit with Matt Loughlin in the radio play by play booth.

Special merchandise and food offerings will also be made available

Get Tickets

Monday, December 31 • 1:00 PM

vs. Vancouver Canucks

 

Get Tickets

Promo

Thursday, January 10 • 7:00 PM

vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

80s Night

The Devils will turn the clock back for this special night as all in-arena graphics, music, and more will be transported to the 1980s

The first 9,000 fans will receive a special 80s themed bobble

Get Tickets

Promo

Saturday, January 12 • 1:00 PM

vs. Philadelphia Flyers

Firefighter Appreciation

The Devils will once again take a night to honor the dedication and bravery of firefighters across New Jersey

Get Tickets

Monday, January 14 • 7:00 PM

vs. Chicago Blackhawks

 

Get Tickets

Saturday, January 19 • 1:00 PM

vs. Anaheim Ducks

 

Get Tickets

Thursday, January 31 • 7:00 PM

vs. New York Rangers

 

Get Tickets

Tuesday, February 5 • 7:00 PM

vs. Los Angeles Kings

 

Get Tickets

Thursday, February 7 • 7:00 PM

vs. New York Islanders

 

Get Tickets

Promo

Saturday, February 9 • 1:00 PM

vs. Minnesota Wild

Law Enforcement Appreciation

The Devils will once again take the night to honor members of law enforcement throughout New Jersey

Get Tickets

Promo

Sunday, February 10 • 3:00 PM

vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Go Red

For the first time the Devils will "Go Red for Women" in partnership with the American Heart Association and RWJBarnabas Health.

All fans will be asked to wear their best red in support as the team raises awareness and funds for local initiatives which support heart health and the mission of Go Red for Women

Get Tickets

Promo

Sunday, February 17 • 6:00 PM

vs. Buffalo Sabres

NJ Hockey Celebration

The Devils will celebrate Hockey Weekend Across America by shining the spotlight on New Jersey hockey. Youth teams from throughout the state will be recognized throughout the evening.

All fans in attendance will receive Devils Socks courtesy of RWJBarnabas Health

Get Tickets

Promo

Tuesday, February 19 • 7:00 PM

vs. Pittsburgh Penguins

90s Night

The Devils will turn the clock back for a second time on 90s Night complete with all the pop culture references you could want, hit music from the decade, and themed in-game graphics to help fans "support the team" and transport into the past.

The first 9,000 fans in attendance will receive a special 90s themed bobble

Get Tickets

Thursday, February 21 • 7:00 PM

vs. Ottawa Senators

 

Get Tickets

Promo

Monday, February 25 • 7:00 PM

vs. Montreal Canadiens

Pride Night

For the third season, the Devils will host Pride Night at Prudential Center raising awareness and funds for local LGBTQ initiatives.

Get Tickets

Wednesday, February 27 • 7:00 PM

vs. Calgary Flames

 

Get Tickets

Friday, March 1 • 7:00 PM

vs. Philadelphia Flyers

 

Get Tickets

Tuesday, March 5 • 7:00 PM

vs. Columbus Blue Jackets

 

Get Tickets

Tuesday, March 19 • 7:30 PM

vs. Washington Capitals

 

Get Tickets

Thursday, March 21 • 7:00 PM

vs. Boston Bruins

 

Get Tickets

Promo

Saturday, March 23 • 1:00 PM

vs. Arizona Coyotes

Upper Deck Card Set Giveaway courtesy of Investors Bank

The first 9,000 fans in attendance will receive a special six (6) card Upper Deck trading card set courtesy of Investors Bank

Get Tickets

Monday, March 25 • 7:00 PM

vs. Buffalo Sabres

 

Get Tickets

Promo

Saturday, March 30 • 7:00 PM

vs. St. Louis Blues

Fan Appreciation Night

It is all about the fans on the final regular season Saturday game of the season. As in years past the Devils will take their in-game promotions and giveaways to the next level to show their appreciation.

Get Tickets

Monday, April 1 • 7:00 PM

vs. New York Rangers

 

Get Tickets

Email Signup