Skip to main content
The Official Site of the New Jersey Devils

Niedermayer, Shanahan named to Class of 2013

by Staff Writer / New Jersey Devils

The Hockey Hall of Fame will induct Chris Chelios, Scott Niedermayer and Brendan Shanahan as part of its 2013 class, the organization announced Tuesday. The Hockey Hall of Fame will also be inducting Geraldine Heaney and two-time Stanley Cup-winning coach Fred Shero as builders.

The formal induction ceremony will take place Monday, November 11.

View More