Skip to main content
The Official Site of the Arizona Coyotes

Coyotes vs. Red Wings Series Schedule

by Staff Writer / Arizona Coyotes
COYOTES VS. RED WINGS

Schedule

• Game 1 – April 13 at Detroit – Red Wings 4, Coyotes 2

• Game 2 – April 16 at Detroit – 1:00 p.m. EST/ 10:00 a.m. PST

• Game 3 – April 18 at Phoenix – 7:30 p.m. PST

• Game 4 – April 20 at Phoenix – 7:30 p.m. PST

• *Game 5 – April 22 at Detroit – 7:00 p.m. EST/ 4:00 p.m. PST

• *Game 6 – April 24 at Phoenix – TBD

• *Game 7 – April 27 at Detroit – TBD

* - if necessary
View More