Skip to main content
The Official Site of the Arizona Coyotes

Coyotes News

COYOTES NATIONAL TV SCHEDULE

by Staff Writer / Arizona Coyotes

By: Chad Lynch

FOUR COYOTES GAMES (TO BE SEEN) ON OLN

On Tuesday, the Outdoor Life Network (OLN) in conjunction with the National Hockey League (NHL) announced their national television schedule for the 2005-06 season.  The 58-game schedule begins (on Oct. 5) and continues on Monday and Tuesday evenings.  Featured in the schedule are four Coyotes games, including two against Pacific Division rivals Dallas and Los Angeles.

Along with the OLN schedule, FSN Arizona, (KTVK 3 and WB61) will carry a number of Coyotes games as well this season.  The Coyotes complete 2005-06 FSN Arizona schedule will be announced in the near future.

Canadian television stations CBC, TSN and RDS also announced their regular season schedules.  The three stations combined will cover a total of eight Coyotes games, including Wayne Gretzky's coaching debut on Oct. 5, 2005 at Vancouver (TSN).

Coyotes games on OLN

DAY:
DATE:
GAME:
TIME: STATION:
Tuesday Oct. 11 Phoenix vs. Dallas 5:30PM OLN
Tuesday Jan. 24 Phoenix vs. Minnesota 6:00PM OLN
Tuesday Feb. 7 Chicago vs. Phoenix 7:00PM OLN
Tuesday Mar. 14 Phoenix vs. Los Angeles 8:30PM OLN



Coyotes games on Canadian Television

DAY:
DATE:
GAME:
TIME: STATION:
Wednesday Oct. 5 Phoenix vs. Vancouver 7:00PM TSN
Wednesday Oct. 11 Phoenix vs. Dallas 5:30PM TSN
Saturday Nov. 26 Vancouver vs. Phoenix 8:00PM CBC
Tuesday Dec. 13 Phoenix vs. Montreal 5:30PM TSN & RDS
Tuesday Jan. 10 Phoenix vs. Ottawa 5:30PM RDS
Saturday Jan. 14 Phoenix vs. Toronto 5:00PM CBC
Tuesday Jan. 24 Phoenix vs. Minnesota 6:00PM TSN
Wednesday Apr. 5 Phoenix vs. Calgary 6:00PM TSN


View More