Skip to main content
The Official Site of the Arizona Coyotes

Coyotes Camo Hat, Upper Deck Cards, and Wearable Blanket Giveaways Highlight 2010-11 Promotional Nights

by Staff Writer / Arizona Coyotes
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE:

Thursday, September 23, 2010

GLENDALE, ARIZONA --- The Phoenix Coyotes have announced the 2010-11 promotional giveaway schedule for Coyotes home games at Jobing.com Arena. Among the giveaway items are Coyotes camo hats, Coyotes Wearable Blankets and Upper Deck Hockey Cards. The items will be distributed to the first 10,000 fans in attendance at the selected game, except where noted.

In addition to giveaway nights, the Coyotes will also host special theme nights throughout the season, including Opening Night (Oct. 16 vs. Detroit); Armed Forces Night (Oct. 23 vs. Carolina); Howl O Ween (Oct. 30 vs. Tampa Bay); Howler’s Birthday (Nov. 13 vs. St. Louis); Kids’ Day (Jan. 17 vs. San Jose); Armed Forces Night II (Jan. 22 vs. Los Angeles); Valentine’s Day (Feb. 14 vs. Washington); 80’s Night (Mar. 26 vs. San Jose); and Fan Appreciation Night (Apr. 8 vs. San Jose).

The following is the complete list of Coyotes Promotional Nights this season:

2010-11 Coyotes Promotional Schedule
Date Opponent Promotion
Sat., Oct. 16 Detroit Red Wings Opening Night (Magnetic Schedule, presented by City of Glendale) All Fans
Sat., Oct. 23 Carolina Hurricanes Armed Forces Night (Coyotes Camo Hat presented by Gila River Casinos)
Sat., Nov. 13 St. Louis Blues Howler's Birthday (T-Shirt presented by Jobing.com)
Mon., Jan. 17 San Jose Sharks Kids' Day (Kids Backpack presented by AT&T) First 5,000 Kids Under 13
Sat., Jan. 22 Los Angeles Kings Armed Forces Night II
Sat., Feb. 5 Minnesota Wild (Coyotes Wearable Blanket presented by Fox Sports Arizona)
Mon., Feb. 14 Washington Capitals Valentine's Day
Sat., Mar. 5 Detroit Red Wings (Coyotes Hat)
Sat., Mar. 26 San Jose Sharks 80's Night
Fri., Apr. 8 San Jose Sharks Fan Appreciation Night
View More