Skip to main content
The Official Site of the Washington Capitals

Capitals, SportsTalk 980 Announce Capitals Center Ice Show Schedule

by Staff Writer / Washington Capitals
WASHINGTON, D.C. – The Washington Capitals and SportsTalk 980 have announced the schedule for the next 15 weeks of the Capitals Center Ice Show, the station’s weekly hour-long show devoted to the Capitals and the National Hockey League.

 
The show, hosted by Frank Hanrahan, features special guests including Capitals players, coaches and broadcasters, as well as call-in segments.
 
Capitals Center Ice Show
All shows 7-8 p.m. unless noted
Tuesday, Jan. 2 (8 p.m.)
Friday, Jan. 12
Monday, Jan. 15
Thursday, Jan. 25
Monday, Jan. 29
Friday, Feb. 9
Tuesday, Feb. 13
Monday, Feb. 19
Saturday, March 3 (11 a.m.)
Monday, March 5
Tuesday, March 13
Tuesday, March 20
Thursday, March 29
Thursday, April 5
Thursday, April 12
View More