Skip to main content
The Official Site of the Montréal Canadiens

March 6, 2012

by Staff Writer / Montréal Canadiens

- The Hamilton Bulldogs' line up for the remainder of the 2011-12 season is now known, as the team finalized the 22 players eligible to compete in the remainder of the 2011-12 AHL regular season and in the 2012 Calder Cup Playoffs, unless emergency conditions arise as a result of recall, injury or suspension. Teams may also add signed draft choices and players signed to amateur tryout contracts, provided that their respective junior or college seasons are complete. Here is the complete list:

Nathan Lawson (G), Robert Mayer (G), Alexander Avtsin, Joe Callahan, Phil DeSimone, Gabriel Dumont, Andreas Engqvist, Zack FitzGerald, Olivier Fortier, Blake Geoffrion, Alex Henry, Louis Leblanc, Philippe Lefebvre, Dany Masse, Mark Mitera, Joonas Nattinen, Aaron Palushaj, Ian Schultz, Garrett Stafford, Frederic St-Denis, Joe Stejskal and Brian Willsie.

- All players were on the ice for practice on Tuesday morning, except Raphael Diaz who has missed the last two games with a lower body injury.

- Aaron Palushaj and Scott Gomez did not make the trip to Calgary, but Randy Cunneyworth confirmed they would join the team in the next few days.

- Carey Price will get his 58th start of the season on Tuesday night, marking his fourth career start against the Flames.

- Michael Cammalleri will miss Tuesday's game with an uper body injury.

Lines at practice

View More