Skip to main content
The Official Site of the Boston Bruins

Patrick Trophy Recipients Available to Media on Oct. 27

by Staff Writer / Boston Bruins
NEW YORK (Oct. 19, 2009)  2010 Lester Patrick Trophy honorees David Andrews, Cam Neely, Jack Parker and Jerry York will be on hand for an afternoon media availability on Wednesday, October 27, that will precede A Celebration of Lester Patrick at TD Garden in Boston.

The Lester Patrick Trophy, presented to the National Hockey League by the Rangers in 1966, honors individuals for outstanding service to hockey in the United States.

WHAT: Media availability preceding A Celebration of Lester Patrick

WHO: Hockey Hall of Famer and Bruins President Cam Neely
College coaching legends Jack Parker and Jerry York
AHL President David Andrews

WHEN: Wednesday, October 27, at 4:15 p.m. ET
WHERE: TD Garden
100 Legends Way
Boston, MA 02114-1303
Availability will take place in the Will McDonough Press Room on level three

MEDIA CREDENTIALS: Media planning to cover the event must RSVP to Julie Young (, 416-359-7964). Credentials will be available beginning at 2:30 p.m. at the TD Garden press entrance.

A cocktail reception and trophy presentation will follow beginning at 6:00 p.m. ET.
View More