Skip to main content
The Official Site of the Boston Bruins

NHL Announces Bruins 2017-18 Regular Season Schedule

Black & Gold will open the season at TD Garden against the 2017 Western Conference Champion Nashville Predators on Thursday, October 5 at 7 p.m.

by Boston Bruins @NHLBruins / BostonBruins.com

BOSTON, MA -The National Hockey League announced today, June 22, the Boston Bruins 2017-18 regular season schedule. The full schedule can be found below (all times are local to where the games are being played). Regional and national broadcast information will be released at a later date. 

The Black & Gold will open the season at TD Garden against the 2017 Western Conference Champion Nashville Predators on Thursday, October 5 at 7:00 p.m. 

The Bruins' longest road trip of the season comes in February, when the B's will play five straight games away from TD Garden, including matchups against the Vancouver Canucks (2/17), Calgary Flames (2/19), Edmonton Oilers (2/20), Toronto Maple Leafs (2/24) and Buffalo Sabres (2/25). Upon return, the Bruins will have a season-long six-game homestand, playing the Carolina Hurricanes (2/27), Pittsburgh Penguins (3/1), Montreal Canadiens (3/3), Detroit Red Wings (3/6), Philadelphia Flyers (3/8) and Chicago Blackhawks (3/10). The B's will also be on the road during the final stretch of the 2017-18 regular season, as they play 11 of their last 15 games away from TD Garden.

Other highlights from the schedule release include the Bruins' first-ever matchup against the Vegas Golden Knights at T-Mobile Arena on October 15, the B's first game at the new Little Caesars Arena in Detroit on December 13, and the Bruins' first game against the two-time defending Stanley Cup Champion Pittsburgh Penguins - a 1:00 p.m. matinee on Black Friday, November 24, at TD Garden.

Fans can place a Game Plan or Group Deposit for the 2017-18 season at BostonBruins.com/GamePlans and BostonBruins.com/Groups respectively. Game Plan Deposits must be locked in by June 23 at 2:00 p.m. and Group Deposits by July 14 at 2:00 p.m. to score priority access before the public.

To receive exclusive pre-sale access for 2017-18 individual tickets, team events and special promotions, sign up for the Boston Bruins Newsletter at BostonBruins.com/Newsletter.

BRUINS 2017-18 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE:

**ALL TIMES ARE LOCAL TO WHERE THE GAMES ARE BEING PLAYED**


OCTOBER:

Thurs. Oct. 5 vs. Nashville, 7:00 p.m.

Mon. Oct. 9 vs. Colorado, 1:00 p.m.

Wed. Oct. 11 at Colorado, 7:30 p.m.

Sat. Oct. 14 at Arizona, 6:00 p.m.

Sun. Oct. 15 at Las Vegas, 4:00 p.m.

Thurs. Oct. 19 vs. Vancouver, 7:00 p.m.

Sat. Oct. 21 vs. Buffalo, 7:00 p.m.

Thurs. Oct. 26 vs. San Jose, 7:00 p.m.

Sat. Oct. 28 vs. Los Angeles, 7:00 p.m.

Mon. Oct. 30 at Columbus, 7:00 p.m.

NOVEMBER:

Thurs. Nov. 2 vs. Las Vegas, 7:00 p.m.

Sat. Nov. 4 vs. Washington, 7:00 p.m.

Mon. Nov. 6 vs. Minnesota, 7:00 p.m.

Wed. Nov. 8 at N.Y. Rangers, 8:00 p.m.

Fri. Nov. 10 at Toronto, 7:00 p.m.

Sat. Nov. 11 vs. Toronto, 7:00 p.m.

Wed. Nov. 15 at Anaheim, 7:00 p.m.

Thurs. Nov. 16 at Los Angeles, 7:30 p.m.

Sat. Nov. 18 at San Jose, 7:30 p.m.

Wed. Nov. 22 at New Jersey, 7:00 p.m.

Fri. Nov. 24 vs. Pittsburgh, 1:00 p.m.

Sun. Nov. 26 vs. Edmonton, 5:00 p.m.

Wed. Nov. 29 vs. Tampa Bay, 7:30 p.m.

DECEMBER:

Sat. Dec. 2 at Philadelphia, 1:00 p.m.

Mon. Dec. 4 at Nashville, 7:00 p.m.

Thurs. Dec. 7 vs. Arizona, 7:00 p.m.

Sat. Dec. 9 vs. N.Y. Islanders, 7:00 p.m.

Wed. Dec. 13 at Detroit, 8:00 p.m.

Thurs. Dec. 14 vs. Washington, 7:00 p.m.

Sat. Dec. 16 vs. N.Y. Rangers, 5:00 p.m.

Mon. Dec. 18 vs. Columbus, 7:00 p.m.

Tues. Dec. 19 at Buffalo, 7:00 p.m.

Thurs. Dec. 21 vs. Winnipeg, 7:00 p.m.

Sat. Dec. 23 vs. Detroit, 1:00 p.m.

Wed. Dec. 27 vs. Ottawa, 7:00 p.m.

Thurs. Dec. 28 at Washington, 7:00 p.m.

Sat. Dec. 30 at Ottawa, 7:00 p.m.

JANUARY: 

Tues. Jan. 2 at N.Y. Islanders, 7:00 p.m.

Thurs. Jan. 4 vs. Florida, 7:00 p.m.

Sat. Jan. 6 vs. Carolina, 7:00 p.m.

Sun. Jan. 7 at Pittsburgh, 7:30 p.m.

Sat. Jan. 13 at Montreal, 7:00 p.m.

Mon. Jan. 15 vs. Dallas, 1:00 p.m.

Wed. Jan. 17 vs. Montreal, 7:30 p.m.

Thurs. Jan. 18 at N.Y. Islanders, 7:00 p.m.

Sat. Jan. 20 at Montreal, 7:00 p.m.

Tues. Jan. 23 vs. New Jersey, 7:00 p.m.

Thurs. Jan. 25 at Ottawa, 7:30 p.m.

Tues. Jan. 30 vs. Anaheim, 7:00 p.m.

FEBRUARY:

Thurs. Feb. 1 vs. St. Louis, 7:00 p.m.

Sat. Feb. 3 vs. Toronto, 7:00 p.m.

Tues. Feb. 6 at Detroit, 7:30 p.m.

Wed. Feb. 7 at N.Y. Rangers, 8:00 p.m.

Sat. Feb. 10 vs. Buffalo, 7:00 p.m.

Sun. Feb. 11 at New Jersey, 7:00 p.m.

Tues. Feb. 13 vs. Calgary, 7:00 p.m.

Sat. Feb. 17 at Vancouver, 7:00 p.m.

Mon. Feb. 19 at Calgary, 2:00 p.m.

Tues. Feb. 20 at Edmonton, 7:00 p.m.

Sat. Feb. 24 at Toronto, 7:00 p.m.

Sun. Feb. 25 at Buffalo, 5:00 p.m.

Tues. Feb. 27 vs. Carolina, 7:00 p.m.

MARCH:

Thurs. Mar. 1 vs. Pittsburgh, 7:00 p.m.

Sat. Mar. 3 vs. Montreal, 5:00 p.m.

Tues. Mar. 6 vs. Detroit, 7:00 p.m.

Thurs. Mar. 8 vs. Philadelphia, 7:00 p.m.

Sat. Mar. 10 vs. Chicago, 1:00 p.m.

Sun. Mar. 11 at Chicago, 11:30 a.m.

Tues. Mar. 13 at Carolina, 7:00 p.m.

Thurs. Mar. 15 at Florida, 7:30 p.m.

Sat. Mar. 17 at Tampa Bay, 7:00 p.m.

Mon. Mar. 19 vs. Columbus, 7:00 p.m.

Wed. Mar. 21 at St. Louis, 7:00 p.m.

Fri. Mar. 23 at Dallas, 7:30 p.m.

Sun. Mar. 25 at Minnesota, 6:30 p.m.

Tues. Mar. 27 at Winnipeg, 7:00 p.m.

Thurs. Mar. 29 vs. Tampa Bay, 7:00 p.m.

Sat. Mar. 31 vs. Florida, 1:00 p.m.

APRIL:

Sun. Apr. 1 at Philadelphia, 12:30 p.m.

Tues, Apr. 3 at Tampa Bay, 7:30 p.m.

Thurs. Apr. 5 at Florida, 7:30 p.m.

Sat. Apr. 7 vs. Ottawa, 7:00 p.m.

View More