Skip to main content
The Official Site of the Boston Bruins

NESN to Air 2011 Stanley Cup Championship Run

Will also replay other Bruins classics, continue to debut My Story episodes over coming weeks

by Eric Russo @erusso22 / BostonBruins.com

BOSTON - As the world continues to navigate through an unprecedented crisis with the outbreak of the COVID-19 pandemic, sports remain on the backburner. But that doesn't mean you can't get your fill of Black & Gold.

NESN has announced that over the coming weeks, the network will air the Bruins' 2011 Stanley Cup championship run in its entirety, starting on Tuesday, March 24. Here is the full schedule (subject to change):

Tuesday, March 24 | 8 p.m. - 2011 Stanley Cup Playoffs First Round, Game 1 vs. Montreal

Wednesday, March 25 | 8 p.m. - 2011 Stanley Cup Playoffs First Round, Game 2 vs. Montreal

Thursday, March 26 | 8 p.m. - 2011 Stanley Cup Playoffs First Round, Game 3 at Montreal

Friday, March 27 | 8 p.m. - 2011 Stanley Cup Playoffs First Round, Game 4 at Montreal

Saturday, March 28 | 8 p.m. - 2011 Stanley Cup Playoffs First Round, Game 5 vs. Montreal

Monday, March 30 | 9 p.m. - 2011 Stanley Cup Playoffs First Round, Game 6 vs. Montreal

Tuesday, March 31 | 9 p.m. - 2011 Stanley Cup Playoffs First Round, Game 7 vs. Montreal

Wednesday, April 1 | 9 p.m. - 2011 Stanley Cup Plyaoffs Second Round, Game 1 at Philadelphia

Thursday, April 2 | 9 p.m. - 2011 Stanley Cup Plyaoffs Second Round, Game 2 at Philadelphia

Friday, April 3 | 9 p.m. - 2011 Stanley Cup Plyaoffs Second Round, Game 3 vs. Philadelphia

Saturday, April 4 | 9 p.m. - 2011 Stanley Cup Plyaoffs Second Round, Game 4 at Philadelphia

Monday, April 6 | 8 p.m. - 2011 Eastern Conference Final, Game 1 vs. Tampa Bay

Tuesday, April 7 | 8 p.m. - 2011 Eastern Conference Final, Game 2 vs. Tampa Bay

Wednesday, April 8 | 8 p.m. - 2011 Eastern Conference Final, Game 3 at Tampa Bay

Thursday, April 9 | 8 p.m. - 2011 Eastern Conference Final, Game 4 at Tampa Bay

Friday, April 10 | 8 p.m. - 2011 Eastern Conference Final, Game 5 vs. Tampa Bay

Saturday, April 11 | 8 p.m. - 2011 Eastern Conference Final, Game 6 at Tampa Bay

Monday, April 13 | 8 p.m. - 2011 Eastern Conference Final, Game 7 vs. Tampa Bay

Tuesday, April 14 | 8 p.m. - 2011 Stanley Cup Final, Game 1 at Vancouver

Wednesday, April 15 | 8 p.m. - 2011 Stanley Cup Final, Game 2 at Vancouver

Thursday, April 16 | 8 p.m. - 2011 Stanley Cup Final, Game 3 vs. Vancouver

Friday, April 17 | 8 p.m. - 2011 Stanley Cup Final, Game 4 vs. Vancouver

Saturday, April 18 | 8 p.m. - 2011 Stanley Cup Final, Game 5 at Vancouver

Monday, April 20 | 8 p.m. - 2011 Stanley Cup Final, Game 6 vs. Vancouver

Tuesday, April 21 | 8 p.m. - 2011 Stanley Cup Final, Game 7 at Vancouver

Sunday, April 26 | 3 p.m. - 2011 Stanley Cup Victory Parade

View More