Skip to main content
The Official Site of the Boston Bruins

Bruins to Host Two Conference Calls from Prague

by Staff Writer / Boston Bruins
BOSTON, MA – The Boston Bruins announced today that they will host two media conference calls while the team is in Prague, Czech Republic. The first call will be held on Tuesday, October 5 at 8:45 a.m. ET and will be hosted by President Cam Neely and players Patrice Bergeron and David Krejci. Later that day, the Bruins will play their final exhibition game of the 2010 preseason when they face off against HC Liberec in Liberec, Czech Republic at 1:00 p.m. ET.


The second call take place on Friday, October 8 at 12 noon ET and will be hosted by General Manager Peter Chiarelli, Head Coach Claude Julien and captain Zdeno Chara.

The Bruins will open their season with two games against the Phoenix Coyotes in Prague on Saturday, October 9 at 12 noon ET and Sunday October 10 at 10:00 a.m. ET.

Audio archives of the calls will be available on the team’s Media Website shortly after the calls end (www.bostonbruins.com/media email: media@bostonbruins.com, password: media).

Details regarding the calls are as follows:

CONFERENCE CALL INFORMATION:
-Title: Boston Bruins Conference Call
-Media Toll Free Dial In: # 888-205-6875
-Conference Call ID/ Passcode: 7594078
-Time: 8:45 a.m. ET on Tuesday, October 5, 2010 (2:45 p.m. in Prague)
-Hosts: Cam Neely, Patrice Bergeron and David Krejci

CONFERENCE CALL INFORMATION:
-Title: Boston Bruins Conference Call
-Media Toll Free Dial In: # 800-930-7616
-Conference Call ID/ Passcode: 4135609
-Time: 12:00 noon ET on Friday, October 8, 2010 (6:00 p.m. in Prague)
-Host: Peter Chiarelli, Claude Julien and Zdeno Chara
View More